Subscribe:

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Torion Sellers International Fancalls

Are you part of #TeamTorion AND you are an #International Fan? Well, July 27 is for you


ATTENTION #TEAMTORION PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE. WE ARE CHANGING THE DATE TO SUNDAY JULY 28 AT 2PM

Shout out to everyone in #TeamTorion. On Saturday July 27 Torion will talking to his International Fans with us AND you will be able to watch him LIVE on Ustream at the same time. How cool is that?! If you are an International Fan in #TeamTorion and you want to talk to Torion on Saturday,  post your first name, your twitter name and where you are located in the comment section below. Also follow Torion and follow us on Twitter. We are calling YOU!!! Finally International fans get to talk to TORION LIVE!!!!!!!!!!
Fancalls start at:
2pm Eastern Standard Time
8pm in Paris
8pm in Switzerland
8pm in Germany
8pm in Italy
1pm in Jamaica, WI
7pm United Kingdom/England/London
1pm in Peru
3pm in Rio de Janerio
12pm in Costa Rica
1pm in Panama
10pm in Moscow
9pm in Ukraine 
2pm in Trinidad and Tobago
8pm in Netherlands
If where you live is not listed here please shoot me a tweet @fancalls

That's how you shine bright like a diamond! Thanks Torion. Fancalls and #TeamTorion Salute you!

1 comments:

Farina❤☮ said...

Name: Farina
Twitter: FarinaaaX
Location: Manchester.