Subscribe:

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Tion Phipps Fancalls

Join us on Saturday for Fancalls with Tion Phipps

Shout out to all the fans that had a chance to talk to Tion on Saturday. Check out his Fancalls below.




Want to talk to Tion on Saturday? Here's what you have to do

Go to his website in the Gallery section and pick out your favorite picture of Tion and post it in the comment section below. Then give your favorite picture a great caption.
In your comment please post
Your first name
Twitter name
The state you live in
and the last 4 digits of the phone number you are calling from.
You must be following Tion and Fancalls on Twitter.  
No answers will be accepted on Twitter

This contest starts today and ENDS Friday September 27 at 2 pm Eastern Time, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific Time and 7pm UK time

On Saturday September 28 at 1pm Est, 12pm Cst, 10am Pst, 6pm UK time call in to talk to Tion 215-383-5057

ONLY ONE ENTRY PER PERSON.
Before you click the post button make sure you have all the information listed above in your comment.
Double entries (more than one comment from the same person) will disqualify you. If you are chosen as a winner, Tion will answer your call.  Make sure to have your questions ready.
Please make sure to have any questions for him ready. Team Tion leggo! Good Luck to all.
CAPTION-> "Smooth Operator"
Check out Tion's newest smash single 'Break Necks' it's available on Itunes now



Tion's voice is amazing, check out his cover for Wrecking Ball below. Comment like and subscribe on his Youtube Channel


5 comments:

Guest said...

'His smile will brighten your day and will make your sadness fly away'
Melissa
@cupcakee_21
4529
NYC

Guest said...

'His smile will brighten your day and will make your sadness fly away'
Melissa
@cupcakee_21
4529
NYC

Edit

Reply

Share ›

Melissa said...

'His smile will brighten your day and will make your sadness fly away'
Melissa
@cupcakee_21
4529
NYC

Tina said...

"Youre the main attraction youre the finest of em all, BOY you break necks"

Tina
@princessxbreezy
Connecticut
3082

Diamond Dior said...

"Eyeing Me Like A Ni**a Dnt Exist. Gir, I Knw You Want My HAIR!" *Had to keep it pg-13, lol*

Diamond
@__Diamondd__
Indiana
9314